April’s Fav ๐Ÿ‘’

I was thinking to start a new topic with monthly recurrence, presenting and sharing with all of you the items that I am discovering each month.

For April 2017 my TOP 5 products looks like that:

1. This amazing foot balm from AVON with mineral rich sea salts. The skin foot is very smooth and hydrated. I love it ๐Ÿ’ง๐ŸŒŠ


2. Funny by Moschino ia a sweet floral fragrance in a lovely bottle ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท

3. I am using this Body Milk from NIVEA almost every day! I chose the one for dry skin and the results are amazing! I am so happy that I found this product ๐ŸŒฟ


4. AHAVA mud exfoliation with pure minerals. I tried it last week and i already ordered a big pack of them. During spring our skin needs to be exfoliated and this product is doing a great job! ๐Ÿ’ฅ


5. Another body lotion by Carolina Herrera is in TOP 5 for the month of April ๐Ÿ’„

Leave a Reply

