Where should I drink my coffee?

Here we are, September the 6th, Tuesday morning ❤

I keep dreaming about our summer holiday, about Greece and about the Aegean Sea. My life is complete when I am travelling and exploring new places. That’s why we are thinking to drink our coffee somewhere different on the next weekend. What do you think?

What should I choose? 🙂 ❤

I grab my coffee and my mac book and I will start the research 🙂 I hope that on Piterest I will find some ideas.

3f6934b5e3302ce198c68623ba20c097.jpg

Love, Cris ❤

Leave a Reply

