Daily routine ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

You already know that make up is very important when we are getting ready for a special occasion, but also in our daily life too. When I have the chance, I don’t use make up at all, I wash my face with a cleanser and I apply a moisturizing face cream from NIVEA. ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿ”ฅ

In my daily routine I use a lot of cosmetic product from NIVEA. From shower gel, deodorant, face cream, body lotion, to lip balm. I already told you that I am addicted to lip balm. I have been using it more times a day since high school and I love it.๐Ÿ’ง๐Ÿ’ฆ

Another skin moisturizer that I felt in love is CK-One.๐ŸŒช

222.jpg

  1. CK-One
  2. NIVEA Crรจme
  3. NIVEA Face Soap
  4. NIVEA Lip Balm
  5. NIVEA Fresh Natural deodorant

When it comes to make up the situation is changing. Nowadays we have so many opportunities and products and I want to try them all. ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’‹

33333.jpg

  1. MAC Mineralize blush peach effect
  2. ESTEE LAUDER Double Wear
  3. MAC False Lash Effect mascara
  4. SEPHORA Eyebrows Effect
  5. NAKED 2
  6. MAC Fluidiline Eyeliner black
  7. Sleek Matte me- RIOJA/RED color

Follow me on Pinterest โค

What make up and beauty care products do you use? Tell me about your beauty ritual :)๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Love, Cris โค

img_7236

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Really great post! I also use the Mac mineralize blushes and highlighter but they’re quite pricey. For skin care I stick to an all natural brand and it works out well.
    For more beauty posts please check out my blog https://realwonderlandblog.wordpress.com/
    xoxo Larissa

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, that’s true. The make up products from MAC are expensive but I think that the results are awesome. โค kisses Larissa

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes you’re right, the outcome is great! :))

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Great post, I want to try so many of theses now.

    Like

    1. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜† yes, the products are really amazing! ๐ŸŒบ

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

