Multiple cups of coffee

I woke up with this idea in my mind: “Today is a multiple cups of coffee kind of day!”

10408077_1132376000111843_8714927606386754427_n

I got dressed, I ate my breakfast, I prepared two cups of coffee and now I think I can handle this day. It’s Wednesday, 29th of June, 8:35 AM, it’s raining outside but the temperature it’s still hot but my extra-busy-day it’s about to start. I have to solve some issues related to college and university, home shopping, and to take my dresses from Cleaning.

I would love to drink my coffee somewhere at the beach, near the sea, feeling the golden sand under my feet, but, I can drink my coffee in my bed, looking at this lovely picture with this balcony in Greece ❤

#traveltheworld

I hope your day will be awesome, just like a summer day at the beach.

Love, Cris ❤

Leave a Reply

